New dates released for IAR-DST Training

The Initial Assessment and Referral Decision Support Tool (IAR-DST) has been developed by the Commonwealth Department of Health (The Department) to guide mental health and the CESPHN IAR-DST team is offering training in how to use this tool.

This free training has been funded by The Department and is available to Allied Health Professionals, nurses, GPs and registrars within CESPHN to improve efficiency of mental health referrals across the sector.

Upcoming training dates (click links to register): 

April 

Monday 17th April @ 7:00pm via zoom 

Friday 28th April @ 12:30pm via zoom  

May 

Friday 5th May 

Monday 8th May @ 7:00pm via zoom 

Wednesday 10th May @ 7:00pm via zoom 

Monday 15th May @ 7:00pm via zoom 

Wednesday 17th May @ 7:00pm via zoom 

Monday 22nd May @ 7:00pm via zoom 

Wednesday 24th May @ 7:00pm via zoom 

Monday 29th May @ 7:00pm via zoom 

June 

Friday 2nd June @ 12:30pm via zoom  

Further information can be found on the IAR-DST webpage. If you have any questions, please contact us

Looking forward to seeing you at the training!