Welcome to CESPHN

In order to tailor the site to your needs, please click the button that relates best to you.

So long as you have cookies enabled you will only need to do this once. However, you can change your selection at any time using the dropdown navigation option above the CESPHN logo, top left.

Close this window

NAIDOC Achiever Award

This year we received 15 nominations for the Aboriginal Health and Wellbeing Achiever’s Award. Congratulations to all the worthy nominees who all demonstrated commitment and excellence in their service provision to the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander community members within the central and eastern Sydney PHN region:

  • Levii Griffiths (Haymarket Foundations – Bourke Street Program)
  • Linda Boney (SESLHD Prince of Wales Hospital)
  • AMS Dental Clinic (AMS Redfern)
  • Mark McPherson (Community nomination working at St Vincent’s Hospital)
  • Dr Margot Woods (Rozelle Family Medical Practice)
  • Rachal Allan (Cronulla Sharks Deadly Choices Program)
  • Kurranulla Aboriginal Corporation (Janalli) x 2 nominations
  • Tony Phiskie (PSS Provider for Lilly Pilly Counselling)
  • Weave Youth Services (Kool Kids Club)
  • Lilly Miles (Tribal Warrior Healing Our Mob through Empowerment ‘H.O.M.E’  Program)
  • Luke Romer (3Bridges Community)
  • Bulbuwil Healthy Lifestyle Program (SESLHD)
  • Wendy Bunn (Narrangy Booris Child and Family Health Service)
  • Scott McNaughton (AMS Redfern Dental Clinic)

We are pleased to announce Linda Boney, the Aboriginal Liaison Officer from Prince of Wales Hospital in South Eastern Sydney Local Health District was selected as the winner of this year’s Aboriginal Health and Wellbeing Achiever Award.