Welcome to CESPHN

In order to tailor the site to your needs, please click the button that relates best to you.

So long as you have cookies enabled you will only need to do this once. However, you can change your selection at any time using the dropdown navigation option above the CESPHN logo, top left.

Close this window

CESPHN fosters partnerships between primary and acute care services by supporting primary health representation on hospital committees.

Dr Annabel KainGP, Erskineville DoctorsRPA Ambulatory Care Business Unit Implementation Committee
RPA Hospital Clinical Council
RPA Hand Clinic Committee
Dr Ashley MorganGP, Fort Street Medical Centre, PetershamRPA Hospital RACF DON Committee
Dr Bernard TseGP, Campsie Medical PracticeCanterbury Hospital Clinical Council
Dr Gary NichollsGP, Cooper Street Clinic, Double BaySt Vincent’s Hospital Clinical Council
GP, DMC Medical Centre, DrummoyneConcord Repatriation General Hospital Clinical Council
Dr Kate GeorgeGP, Leichardt General PracticeRPAVirtual Advisory Council
Balmain Hospital Clinical Council
Dr Lara MihaljevicGP, DMC Medical Centre, DrummoyneRACF SLHD Collaborative Committee
Concord Hospital RACF DON Committee
Oral Health Clinical Council
Dr George SamraTotal Therapies Medical CentreSt George Hospital Clinical Council
Dr Winston LoGP, RPA VirtualSLHD Clinical Council
SLHD Health Care Clinical Quality Council